Before You Come Home

Before you come home I’m going to crawl through your bathroom window and hide in the closet at the end of your hallway. You won’t know I’m in your closet. While you take a shower I’m going to come out of the closet and go into your kitchen and open the refrigerator and drink some of your orange juice. Before you get out of the shower I’m going to walk into your room and hide under your bed. While you watch television I’m going to be under your bed and I’m not going to make a sound. While you sleep I’m going to be under your bed and I’m not going to make a sound. After you get up to use the bathroom in the middle of the night I’m going to slither out from under your bed and I’m going to hide in the closet in your bedroom. While you sleep I’m going to watch you sleep. Before you get up in the morning I’m going to come out of the closet and turn on the lights in your bedroom. Before you open your eyes I’m going to be in the hallway headed towards the bathroom. Before you get out of bed to see who’s there I’m going to crawl through your bathroom window. Before you look out your window I’m going to get in my car and drive away. I don’t want to be late for work.

Leave a Reply

